Profile

serawench: (Glam!)

mirror my malady...

...transfer my tragedy

This journal should be viewed with discretion.

Free Account

Created on 2010-09-05 18:34:42 (#599231), last updated 2012-05-13 (254 weeks ago)

11,851 comments received, 8 comments posted

3,808 Journal Entries, 208 Tags, 0 Memories, 13 Icons

View extended profile

Name:serawench
Birthdate:Dec 26
Location:Canada
I'm a thirty-four year old redhead, born, raised and living in Alberta, Canada.

This journal is friends only.

I'm quirky, weird, sometimes funny and often thoughtful. I care about people, and those who are close to me matter a lot. I'm currently on disability for some mental health issues, but hope to be able to return to work sometime, even just part-time. For now, I fill my days with baking, singing, reading & a fair amount of sleeping. I also play way too much World of Warcraft! I'm currently gearing up my disc priest for raiding ICC 25 and hard modes, plus leveling some baby toons.

A couple of notable entries with random information about me.
Random things about me.
200 things about me.
The WeatherPixie

My family:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Helios, my little silver tabby.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Trinity, my Princess. Trinity was euthanized on February 24th, 2007, due to untreatable lymphoma. I miss her very much.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Gabriel, my pretty boy.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Helios & Trinity.



Welcome to Van Gogh, a 10 year old cat rescued in High River. She lost her left ear due to frostbite.


Rorschach, a 3 year old DSH black cat. Very affectionate and very large, but not in charge!

People [View Entries]

Open Mutual Access (9):

Open Also Gives Access To (94):

Open Also Has Access From (1):

Open Mutual Subscriptions (9):

Open Other Subscriptions (0)

Open Other Subscribers (2):

Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: